Delamere Forest Golf Club
Course Open


All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   County Events 
   National Events 
   Open Competitions 
   Visiting Parties 
   Club Matches 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Juniors 
   Mixed 
   Social and Other 
   Societies 
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  Title Time Venue  
Wed, 01 Aug 2018
    Old Uppinghamians match v. Old Ampleford 14:00 - 15:00 10th Tee  
    Old Uppinghamians match v. Old Ampleford 16:00 - 17:00 1st Tee  
Fri, 03 Aug 2018
    Posnett Cup 09:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Posnett Cup 11:40 - 12:10 10th Tee  
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
    Ladies EG Medal 08:20 1st Tee  
    Men's Medal 08:30 - 09:40 1st Tee  
    Men's Medal 10:00 - 11:50 1st Tee  
    Ladies EG Medal 10:30 10th Tee  
    Men's Medal 10:40 - 11:50 10th Tee  
    Men's Medal 12:10 - 14:00 10th Tee  
    Men's Medal 12:10 - 15:20 1st Tee  
    Men's Medal 14:20 - 17:30 10th Tee  
    Men's Medal 15:40 - 17:00 1st Tee  
    Men's Medal 17:50 - 19:10 10th Tee  
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
    Men's Medal 08:40 - 09:50 1st Tee  
    Men's Medal 10:10 - 16:50 1st Tee  
    Men's Medal 10:50 - 12:00 10th Tee  
    Men's Medal 12:20 - 19:00 10th Tee  
    MCJGL (Away-Warrington) - Away  
Mon, 06 Aug 2018
    Ladies Fairclough Salver Stableford 09:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Fairclough Salver Stableford 11:10 - 15:10 10th Tee  
Tue, 07 Aug 2018
    Men's Senior's Open 08:00 - 16:00 1st Tee  
    Men's Senior's Open 10:10 - 18:10 10th Tee  
Wed, 08 Aug 2018
    Ladies Exchange Day - Beau Desert 11:00 - 12:10 1st Tee  
    Ladies Exchange Day - Beau Desert 13:10 - 14:20 10th Tee  
Fri, 10 Aug 2018
    Captain's Away Day - Ormskirk GC 10:00 - 12:30 Away  
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
    Ladies EG Medal 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies EG Medal 11:10 10th Tee  
    Junior Medal 13:30 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Junior Medal 15:40 - 16:10 10th Tee  
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
    Men's 1st Team vs Royal Liverpool 09:00 - 09:40 1st Tee  
    Men's 1st Team vs Royal Liverpool 11:10 - 11:50 10th Tee  
    Men's 1st Team vs Royal Liverpool 14:30 - 15:10 1st Tee  
    Men's 1st Team vs Royal Liverpool 16:40 - 17:20 10th Tee  
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
    Ladies EG Medal 09:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies EG Medal 11:10 - 15:10 10th Tee  
Wed, 15 Aug 2018
    Mixed Open Competition 08:00 - 15:30 1st Tee  
    Mixed Open Competition 10:10 - 17:40 10th Tee  
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
    Top Dressing Greens 08:00 1st Tee  
    Top Dressing Greens 10:10 10th Tee  
    Furmston V Lockett 15:00 - 16:30 1st Tee  
    Furmston V Lockett 17:10 - 18:40 10th Tee  
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
    Ladies Par 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Par 11:10 10th Tee  
    Junior Stableford 13:30 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Scratch vs Tytherington 15:00 - 15:20 10th Tee  
    Junior Stableford 15:40 - 16:10 10th Tee  
    Ladies Scratch vs Tytherington 17:10 - 17:30 1st Tee  
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
    Men's Brocklehurst Cup 08:30 - 16:20 1st Tee  
    Men's Brocklehurst Cup 10:40 - 18:30 10th Tee  
Mon, 20 Aug 2018
    Ladies Heaton Foursomes - Par 27 Holes 08:50 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Heaton Foursomes - Par 27 Holes 11:00 - 16:10 10th Tee  
Wed, 22 Aug 2018
    Men's Midweek Medal 08:50 - 16:20 1st Tee  
    Men's Midweek Medal 11:00 - 18:30 10th Tee  
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
    Junior Open 09:30 - 13:30 1st Tee  
    Junior Open 09:30 - 13:30 1st Tee  
    Junior Open 11:40 - 15:40 10th Tee  
    Junior Open 11:40 - 15:40 10th Tee  
Fri, 24 Aug 2018
    European Junior Tour 13:30 - 14:40 10th Tee  
    European Junior Tour 15:30 - 16:40 1st Tee  
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
    Ladies Stableford - Alternate Day 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford - Alternate Day 11:10 10th Tee  
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
    2nd Team vs Eaton 09:00 - 09:50 10th Tee  
    2nd Team vs Eaton 11:00 - 11:50 1st Tee  
Mon, 27 Aug 2018
    Men's Bank Holiday Medal 08:20 - 16:10 1st Tee  
    Men's Bank Holiday Medal 10:30 - 18:20 10th Tee  
Tue, 28 Aug 2018
    Ladies Stableford 09:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford 11:10 - 15:10 10th Tee  
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
    Captains' Match - Men vs Ladies 12:30 - 13:20 1st Tee  
    Captains' Match - Men vs Ladies 12:30 - 13:20 10th Tee  
    Captains' Match - Men vs Ladies 14:40 - 15:30 1st Tee  
    Captains' Match - Men vs Ladies 14:40 - 15:30 10th Tee  
Fri, 31 Aug 2018
    Ladies Scratch vs Caldy 09:50 - 10:10 1st Tee  
    Ladies Scratch vs Caldy 12:00 - 12:20 10th Tee