Delamere Forest Golf Club
Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   County Events 
   National Events 
   Open Competitions 
   Visiting Parties 
   Club Matches 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Juniors 
   Mixed 
   Social and Other 
   Societies 
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Title Time Venue  
Fri, 02 Aug 2019
    Cheshire Boys Championship 08:00 - 16:50 1st Tee  
    Ladies A Team v Bromborough (Away) 10:00 - 11:00  
    Cheshire Boys Championship 10:10 - 19:00 10th Tee  
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
    Ladies Par 08:20 1st Tee  
    Men's Medal 08:30 - 09:50 1st Tee  
    Men's Medal 10:20 - 11:10 1st Tee  
    Ladies Par 10:30 10th Tee  
    Men's Medal 10:40 - 12:00 10th Tee  
    Men's Medal 11:30 - 16:20 1st Tee  
    Men's Medal 12:30 - 13:20 10th Tee  
    Men's Medal 13:40 - 18:30 10th Tee  
    Men's Medal 16:40 - 17:00 1st Tee  
    Men's Medal 18:50 - 19:10 10th Tee  
Sun, 04 Aug 2019
    Men's Medal 08:30 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Men's Medal 10:40 - 15:10 10th Tee  
    Men's Medal 13:20 - 17:00 1st Tee  
    Men's Medal 15:30 - 19:10 10th Tee  
Mon, 05 Aug 2019
    Ladies Fairclough Salver 09:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Fairclough Salver 11:10 - 15:10 10th Tee  
Tue, 06 Aug 2019
    Men's Senior Open 08:00 - 09:50 1st Tee  
    Men's Senior Open 10:10 - 12:00 10th Tee  
    Men's Senior Open 10:10 - 12:50 1st Tee  
    Men's Senior Open 12:20 - 15:00 10th Tee  
    Men's Senior Open 13:10 - 16:00 1st Tee  
    Men's Senior Open 15:20 - 18:10 10th Tee  
Fri, 09 Aug 2019
    Posnett Cup 09:00 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Posnett Cup 11:10 - 11:40 10th Tee  
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
    Ladies Stableford 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford 11:10 10th Tee  
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
    Men's 1st Team Match v Royal Liverpool (Away) 09:00 - 09:30  
Mon, 12 Aug 2019
    Ladies Heaton Foursomes (27 Holes) 09:00 - 14:20 1st Tee  
    Ladies Heaton Foursomes (27 Holes) 11:10 - 16:30 10th Tee  
Tue, 13 Aug 2019
    Oldham Hulmeiens GS 13:30 - 14:10 10th Tee  
    Oldham Hulmeiens GS 15:40 - 16:20 1st Tee  
Wed, 14 Aug 2019
    Mixed Open 08:00 - 09:50 1st Tee  
    Mixed Open 10:10 - 12:00 10th Tee  
    Mixed Open 10:10 - 12:50 1st Tee  
    Mixed Open 12:20 - 15:00 10th Tee  
    Mixed Open 13:10 - 16:00 1st Tee  
    Mixed Open 15:20 - 18:10 10th Tee  
Thu, 15 Aug 2019
    Top Dressing 08:00 1st Tee  
    Top Dressing 10:10 10th Tee  
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
    Ladies EG Medal 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies EG Medal 11:10 10th Tee  
Mon, 19 Aug 2019
    Ladies EG Medal + 9 Hole Medal 08:50 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies EG Medal + 9 Hole Medal 11:00 - 15:10 10th Tee  
Tue, 20 Aug 2019
    Ladies Exchange Day Dunham Forest 10:30 - 12:10 1st Tee  
    Ladies Exchange Day Dunham Forest 12:40 - 14:20 10th Tee  
Wed, 21 Aug 2019
    Men's Midweek Medal 08:30 - 15:50 1st Tee  
    Men's Midweek Medal 10:40 - 18:00 10th Tee  
    Men's Midweek Medal 16:10 - 16:20 1st Tee  
    Men's Midweek Medal 18:20 - 18:30 10th Tee  
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
    Junior Open 09:30 - 13:30 1st Tee  
    Junior Open 11:40 - 15:40 10th Tee  
    Reserve 13:40 - 15:30 1st Tee  
    Reserve 15:50 - 17:40 10th Tee  
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
    Ladies Stableford - Alternate Day 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford - Alternate Day 11:10 10th Tee  
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
    Men's 2nd Team Match vs Eaton (Away) 08:30 - 09:00  
    Men's Brocklehurst Cup 08:30 - 16:20 1st Tee  
    Men's Brocklehurst Cup 10:40 - 18:30 10th Tee  
Mon, 26 Aug 2019
    Men's Bank Holiday Medal 08:20 - 16:10 1st Tee  
    Men's Bank Holiday Medal 10:30 - 18:20 10th Tee  
Tue, 27 Aug 2019
    Ladies Stableford 09:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford 11:10 - 15:10 10th Tee  
    Barry Campion 13:30 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Barry Campion 15:40 - 16:10 10th Tee  
Thu, 29 Aug 2019
    Junior Club Championship 36 Holes 09:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Junior Club Championship 36 Holes 11:40 - 12:10 10th Tee  
    Junior Club Championship 36 Holes 14:30 - 15:00 1st Tee  
    Gays V Aggros playing tonight 15:00 10th Tee  
    Gays V Aggros 15:20 - 15:50 10th Tee  
    Gays V Aggros 16:10 10th Tee  
    Junior Club Championship 36 Holes 16:40 - 17:10 10th Tee  
    Gays V Aggros playing tonight 17:10 1st Tee  
    Gays V Aggros 17:20 - 17:50 1st Tee  
    Gays V Aggros 18:10 1st Tee  
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
    Ladies Par A.D 08:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies Par A.D 10:40 10th Tee  
    Men's Exchange Day - Sandiway GC 11:00 - 15:00 1st Tee  
    Men's Exchange Day - Sandiway GC 11:10 - 15:10 10th Tee