Delamere Forest Golf Club
Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   County Events 
   National Events 
   Open Competitions 
   Visiting Parties 
   Club Matches 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Juniors 
   Mixed 
   Social and Other 
   Societies 
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  Title Time Venue  
Mon, 01 Apr 2019
    Ladies 'April Fool' Stableford 09:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies 'April Fool' Stableford 11:10 - 15:10 10th Tee  
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
    Tarporley Lodge 13:40 - 14:10 10th Tee  
    Tarporley Lodge 15:40 - 16:10 1st Tee  
Thu, 04 Apr 2019
    Ladies Bell Cup V Ringway 09:10 - 10:10 1st Tee  
    Ladies Bell Cup V Ringway 11:20 - 12:20 10th Tee  
Fri, 05 Apr 2019
    Ladies B Team v Warrington 09:50 - 10:20 1st Tee  
    Ladies B Team v Warrington 12:00 - 12:30 10th Tee  
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
    Ladies Par A.D 08:20 1st Tee  
    Men's Medal 08:30 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Men's Medal 09:50 - 15:40 1st Tee  
    Ladies Par A.D 10:30 10th Tee  
    Men's Medal 10:40 - 11:40 10th Tee  
    Men's Medal 12:00 - 17:50 10th Tee  
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
    Men's Medal 08:30 - 09:10 1st Tee  
    Men's Medal 09:30 - 09:50 1st Tee  
    Men's Medal 10:10 - 13:20 1st Tee  
    Men's Medal 10:40 - 11:20 10th Tee  
    Men's Medal 11:40 - 12:00 10th Tee  
    Men's Medal 12:20 - 15:30 10th Tee  
    Men's Medal 13:40 - 14:20 1st Tee  
    Men's Medal 14:40 - 15:40 1st Tee  
    Men's Medal 15:50 - 16:30 10th Tee  
    Men's Medal 16:50 - 17:50 10th Tee  
Mon, 08 Apr 2019
    Ladies Par 09:00 - 12:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies Par 11:10 - 14:40 10th Tee  
    Ladies Par 12:50 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Par 15:00 - 15:10 10th Tee  
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
    Top Dressing 08:00 1st Tee  
    Top Dressing 10:10 10th Tee  
Wed, 10 Apr 2019
    Ladies R&A 9 Hole Challenge 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 11 Apr 2019
    Ladies A Team v. Upton 09:50 - 10:20 1st Tee  
    Ladies A Team v. Upton 12:00 - 12:30 10th Tee  
    NFU Cheshire 13:00 - 14:00 10th Tee  
    NFU Cheshire 15:00 - 16:00 1st Tee  
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
    Ladies C Team v Eaton (Away) 10:00 - 10:30  
    Carpet Traders GS 11:00 - 12:00 1st Tee  
    Carpet Traders GS 13:00 - 14:00 10th Tee  
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
    Ladies Medal 08:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies Medal 10:40 10th Tee  
    Junior Bogey 13:00 - 13:30 1st Tee  
    Junior Bogey 15:10 - 15:40 10th Tee  
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
    alt4somes 10:30 - 11:20 1st Tee  
    Mid-Cheshire Junior Golf League 13:00 - 14:40 1st Tee  
    Mid-Cheshire Junior Golf League 15:10 - 16:50 10th Tee  
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
    Ladies EG Medal & 9 Hole Medal 09:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies EG Medal & 9 Hole Medal 11:10 - 15:10 10th Tee  
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
    Kevin Morris 09:30 - 12:30  
    Karl Morris Group 13:00 - 13:30 10th Tee  
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
    Men's Midweek Medal 08:30 - 16:00 1st Tee  
    Men's Midweek Medal 10:40 - 18:10 10th Tee  
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
    Ladies B Team v Portal (Away) 09:30 - 10:00  
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
    Ian Carter 09:40 - 10:20 10th Tee  
    Ian Carter 11:40 - 12:20 1st Tee  
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
    Ladies Par A.D 09:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Par A.D 11:10 10th Tee  
    Men's AGM Foursomes 12:30 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Men's AGM Foursomes 12:30 - 14:00 10th Tee  
    Men's AGM followed by Club AGM 18:00 - 19:00  
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
    Men's Bank Holiday Medal 08:30 - 15:30 1st Tee  
    Men's Bank Holiday Medal 10:40 - 17:40 10th Tee  
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
    Ladies Par 09:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Par 11:10 - 15:10 10th Tee  
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
    Ladies B team v Chester 09:50 - 10:20 1st Tee  
    Ladies B team v Chester 12:00 - 12:30 10th Tee  
    12 Club 13:30 - 13:50 10th Tee  
    12 Club 15:30 - 15:50 1st Tee  
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
    Charlie Gaunt Celebration Cup 09:40 - 10:20 10th Tee  
    Charlie Gaunt Celebration Cup 13:30 - 14:10 10th Tee  
    Charlie Gaunt Celebration Cup 15:40 - 16:20 1st Tee  
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
    Ladies A Team Match v. Eaton 09:50 - 10:20 1st Tee  
    Ladies Friendly Match v. Sandiway 10:30 - 11:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies A Team Match v. Eaton 12:00 - 12:30 10th Tee  
    Ladies Friendly Match v. Sandiway 12:40 - 13:40 10th Tee  
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
    Ladies Stableford 09:00 1st Tee  
    Business Ladies Match v. Portal 10:00 - 10:20 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford 11:10 10th Tee  
    Business Ladies Match v. Portal 12:10 - 12:30 10th Tee  
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
    Men's Match vs Knutsford 09:00 - 09:30 10th Tee  
    Men's Match vs Knutsford 11:00 - 11:30 1st Tee  
    Junior Medal 13:30 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Scratch vs Hazel Grove 14:30 - 14:50 1st Tee  
    Junior Medal 15:40 - 16:10 10th Tee  
    Ladies Scratch vs Hazel Grove 16:40 - 17:00 10th Tee  
Mon, 29 Apr 2019
    Ladies Heaton Bowl Stableford 09:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Heaton Bowl Stableford 11:10 - 15:10 10th Tee