Delamere Forest Golf Club
Course Open - Visitor Tee Times available from 4th January via "Book a Tee Time" link
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   County Events 
   National Events 
   Open Competitions 
   Visiting Parties 
   Club Matches 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Juniors 
   Mixed 
   Social and Other 
   Societies 
January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  Title Time Venue  
Sat, 01 Jan 2022
    Ladies Stableford A.D 08:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford A.D 10:40 10th Tee  
Sun, 02 Jan 2022
    Men's Stableford 08:30 - 10:20 1st Tee  
    Men's Stableford 10:40 - 12:30 10th Tee  
    Men's Stableford 11:40 - 11:50 1st Tee  
    Men's Stableford 13:50 - 14:00 10th Tee  
Mon, 03 Jan 2022
    Ladies Stableford 09:00 - 11:50 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford 11:10 - 14:00 10th Tee  
Sat, 08 Jan 2022
    Ladies Stableford 08:30 1st Tee  
    Men's Stableford 08:40 - 11:50 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford 10:40 10th Tee  
    Men's Stableford 10:50 - 14:00 10th Tee  
Sun, 09 Jan 2022
    Hinde Trophy Luncheon 09:30 - 11:00 1st Tee  
    Hinde Trophy Luncheon 11:40 - 13:10 10th Tee  
Mon, 10 Jan 2022
    Ladies Stableford 09:00 - 11:40 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford 11:10 - 13:50 10th Tee  
Wed, 12 Jan 2022
    Men's Midweek Stableford 09:10 - 12:00 1st Tee  
    Men's Midweek Stableford 11:20 - 14:10 10th Tee  
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
    Ladies Fun Comp 08:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies Fun Comp 10:40 10th Tee  
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
    Junior Stableford 12:30 - 12:50 1st Tee  
Mon, 17 Jan 2022
    Ladies Fun Comp 09:00 - 11:40 1st Tee  
    Ladies Fun Comp 11:10 - 13:50 10th Tee  
    Ladies Fun Comp 12:00 - 12:10 1st Tee  
    Ladies Fun Comp 14:10 - 14:20 10th Tee  
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
    Ladies Stableford 08:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford 10:40 10th Tee  
    Junior Stableford 12:30 - 12:50 1st Tee  
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
    Alt4sums 10:00 - 10:50 1st Tee  
    Alt4sums 12:10 - 13:00 10th Tee  
Mon, 24 Jan 2022
    Ladies Coffee Morning + 9 Holes 09:00 - 12:20 1st Tee  
    Ladies Coffee Morning + 9 Holes 11:10 - 14:30 10th Tee  
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
    Ladies Par 08:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies Par 10:40 10th Tee  
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
    Junior Stableford 12:30 - 12:50 1st Tee  
Mon, 31 Jan 2022
    Ladies Coffee Morning 09:00 - 10:30  
    Ladies Par 09:00 - 12:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Par 11:10 - 14:10 10th Tee